Senior management team

Here you can find details of our senior management team and their current portfolios.

Carol McKenna, Chief Officer
Dr Steve Ollerton, Clinical Leader and Chair
Penny Woodhead, Head of Quality and Safety
Ian Currell, Chief Finance Officer
Vicky Dutchburn, Head of Strategy, Business Planning and Service Improvement
Laura Ellis, Governance and Corporate Manager
Jan Giles, Head of Practice Support and Development
Siobhan Jones, Head of Communications
Makrand Goré, Head of Medicines Management
Martin Pursey, Head of Contracting

The SMT structure chart and portfolios can be found here.